SELECT POLICE AREA
Enter your town or postcode to see information from your local force

    Q727: Do you have the contact details for all the forces in England and Wales?

    The general non-emergency number for all of the police forces in England and Wales is 101. Please see 'related Information' for non-emergency police contact telephone numbers in England and Wales if you are abroad. Please also find below website links for all the main forces in England and Wales:

    Avon and Somerset Constabulary - www.avonandsomerset.police.uk

    Bedfordshire Police - www.bedfordshire.police.uk

    British Transport Police - www.btp.police.uk

    Cambridgeshire Constabulary - www.cambs.police.uk

    Cheshire Constabulary - www.cheshire.police.uk

    City of London Police - www.cityoflondon.police.uk

    Cleveland Police - https://www.cleveland.police.uk/

    Cumbria Constabulary - www.cumbria.police.uk

    Derbyshire Constabulary - www.derbyshire.police.uk

    Devon and Cornwall Constabulary - www.devon-cornwall.police.uk

    Dorset Police - www.dorset.police.uk

    Durham Constabulary - www.durham.police.uk

    Dyfed Powys Police/Heddlu Dyfed Powys - www.dyfed-powys.police.uk

    Essex Police - www.essex.police.uk

    Gloucestershire Constabulary - www.gloucestershire.police.uk

    Greater Manchester Police - www.gmp.police.uk

    Gwent Police / Heddlu Gwent - www.gwent.police.uk

    Hampshire Constabulary - www.hampshire.police.uk

    Hertfordshire Constabulary - www.herts.police.uk

    Humberside Police - www.humberside.police.uk

    Kent Police - www.kent.police.uk

    Lancashire Constabulary - www.lancashire.police.uk

    Leicestershire Police - www.leics.police.uk

    Lincolnshire Police - www.lincs.police.uk

    Merseyside Police - www.merseyside.police.uk

    Metropolitan Police - www.met.police.uk

    Norfolk Constabulary - www.norfolk.police.uk

    North Yorkshire Police - www.northyorkshire.police.uk

    Northamptonshire Police - www.northants.police.uk

    Northumbria Police - www.northumbria.police.uk

    North Wales Police / Heddlu Gogledd Cymru - www.north-wales.police.uk

    Nottinghamshire Police - www.nottinghamshire.police.uk

    South Wales Police/ Heddlu De Cymru - www.south-wales.police.uk

    South Yorkshire Police - www.southyorks.police.uk

    Staffordshire Police - www.staffordshire.police.uk

    Suffolk Constabulary - www.suffolk.police.uk

    Surrey Police - www.surrey.police.uk

    Sussex Police - www.sussex.police.uk

    Thames Valley Police - www.thamesvalley.police.uk

    Warwickshire Police - www.warwickshire.police.uk

    West Mercia Constabulary - www.westmercia.police.uk

    West Midlands Police - www.west-midlands.police.uk

    West Yorkshire Police - www.westyorkshire.police.uk

    Wiltshire Constabulary - www.wiltshire.police.uk

    How useful did you find the answer?

    Current answer rating

    StarStarStarStarStarUseful

    Do you still need to contact the police?

    If you can't find the answer? Ask a question

    For police non-emergencies dial 101
    Related information

    Web Sites

    Categories

    Questions